Coming Soon….Macworld Educator Academy

Macworld08adtiny_thumbnail

I’m getting pumped to present two workshops at Macworld Expo in a couple of weeks. Sponsored by IDG and CUE, the Macworld Educator Academy promises to be a great mini-conference within the Expo. The academy itself is held over two days and features speakers John Couch, Carol Anne Maguire, and Marco Torres. Hands-on workshops related to best practices in educational technology will take place the entire week, too. I’ll be posting links to materials related to my blog and wiki workshops here when I feel they are ready for prime time, and in the meantime, feel free to follow the action at the Twitter account I’m using for the Expo: mwedubloggers. This is my first Macworld experience and I’m thrilled to be a part of the action!

Leave a comment

Filed under Conferences

Leave a Reply

